Partners of the Public Health Council

Coalition Support Provided by Staff of PHC & Dartmouth Hitchcock Population Health

Alice Ely, Executive Director
Public Health Council of the Upper Valley
One Court Street, #378
Lebanon, NH 03766

Barbara G. Farnsworth, Manager, Community Health Improvement
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Community Health

Lauren Chambers, MPH
Upper Valley Substance Misuse Continuum of Care Coordinator for ALL Together
Dartmouth Hitchcock Community Health Improvement

Anna Hullinger, Coordinator
Upper Valley Public Health Emergency Preparedness
Upper Valley Medical Reserve Corps

Andrea E. Smith, MPA, MSW
Upper Valley Substance Misuse Prevention Coordinator for ALL Together
Dartmouth Hitchcock Community Health Improvement

Board of Directors

W. Brett Mayfield, Chair
White River Junction, VT

Rudolph (Rudy) Fedrizzi, Vice Chair
White River Junction, VT

Jen Barkley, Treasurer
Lebanon, NH

Roberta Berner, Secretary
West Lebanon, NH

Nancy Bloomfield
Sharon, VT

Matt Cole
Lebanon, NH

Nicole Coleman
Lebanon, NH

Dan Fraser
White River Junction, VT

Suellen Griffin
Grantham, NH

Katie Kobe Kent
Quechee, VT

Julius Turner
Lebanon, NH

Advisory Council Members

Scott Berry
Mascoma Community Health Center

William Boyle, MD
Community Member

Meghan Butts
Upper Valley Lake Sunapee Regional Planning Commission

Stacey Chiocchio

Upper Valley Region, Granite United Way

Barbara Farnsworth
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Community Health

Rudy Fedrizzi
Vermont Department of Health, WRJ District Office

Anna Hullinger
Upper Valley Public Health Emergency Preparedness

Jeana Newbern
Lake Sunapee Region Visiting Nurse Association

Peggy O’Neil
WISE of the Upper Valley

Roger Osmun
West Central Behavioral Health

Michael Redmond
The Upper Valley Haven

Joanne Roberts, Ph.D., Superintendent
Lebanon School District, SAU 88

Andrea Smith
All Together Representative

Liz Swanton
Alice Peck Day Memorial Hospital

Kathleen Vasconcelos
Grafton County Senior Citizens Council

Organizational Members

“It’s the place where you share your plans to find out if you are about to try to reinvent the wheel. Then, if you find someone has already started to forge that path, you learn how those efforts can become a force multiplier.” Jeannette Birge, Child and Family Services of the Upper Valley

Advocates for Grafton County Mental Health Court

Alice Peck Day Memorial Hospital
Liz Swanton

Better Life Partners

Community Action Program Belknap-Merrimack Counties, Inc.
Susan M. Wnuk, Community Health and Nutrition Services (WIC, CSFP, and Senior Farmers Markets)

CommunityCare of Lyme
Martha Tecca, President
Patty Jenks, Director

Community Nurse Connection

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Community Health
Greg Norman, Director

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Good Beginnings Inc.
Karen Morton, Executive Director

Global Campuses Foundation

Good Neighbor Health Clinic

Grafton County Senior Citizens Council, Inc.
(Upper Valley Senior Center, Mascoma Area Senior Center, Orford Area Senior Services, ServiceLink Resource Center of Grafton County, and RSVP)

Granite United Way – Upper Valley Region

HALO Educational Systems

Headrest, Inc.

High Horses Therapeutic Riding Program

HIV/HCV Resource Center

Stacey Chiocchio

Municipal Supporters

New Hampshire towns of:

Canaan, Dorchester, Enfield,

Grantham, Hanover, Lyme,

Orange, Orford, Piermont,

and Plainfield

Vermont towns of:

Bradford, Corinth, Hartford, Norwich, Strafford,

Thetford, Washington, Windsor, and Woodstock